Denim Fit Guide Denim Fit Guide

Denim Fit Guide

Iconic silhouettes alternate with new fits, combining fabrics, washes and details with a refined twist. Discover the perfect pair of jeans.

Discover more

Find your perfect fit

Straight

Made of stiff fabric, straight jeans enrich the collection with a strong, authentic cut that fits any silhouette perfectly. Matched with soft western-inspired jackets and boots, they are perfect from dawn to dusk.

Straight
Skinny

Skinny

The weft and warp weave their stretch soul in a soft fabric that envelops the silhouette with femininity and seduction. Cropped or long, the iconic skinny jeans interpret infinite shades of indigo, playing with refined details and ever-new washes.

Flare

A journey through ’70s scenarios. Reinterpreted in a contemporary key with stretch fabrics, the flared leg draws on the personality of a cult garment. Flaunt with an aviator jacket and pointed-toe ankle boots.

Flare
Boyfriend

Boyfriend

Enveloped in contemporary overtones and glamorous charm, boyfriend jeans toy with a loose fit with relaxed lines, creating a passe-partout model to choose with Fair Isle pullovers and minimal décolleté.

Skirts

Very short and packed with details, denim miniskirts reinvent themselves with a new rock couture spirit; playing with studs, gemstones and destroyed overtones, making them versatile and suitable for any occasion.

Skirts
Slim

Slim

An ode to more informal elegance with clean, sharp lines: the perfect combination of comfort and seduction. The slim fit conquers with a tight fit that allows maximum freedom of movement.

Denim Fit Guide Denim Fit Guide

Denim Fit Guide

Ikonische Silhouetten wechseln sich ab mit neuen Passformen in einem Mix aus Geweben,
Waschungen und Details mit erlesenem Twist.

Mehr erfahren

Finden Sie die perfekte Jeans

Straight

Gefertigt aus nicht elastischem Gewebe bereichert die Jeans im Straight-Fit die Kollektion um eine entschlossene und authentische Passform, die sich perfekt an jede Silhouette anpasst. Kombiniert mit weich fallenden Jacken und Stiefeletten im Westernstil ist sie perfekt von Sonnenauf- bis Sonnenuntergang.

Straight
Skinny

Skinny

Kett- und Schussfaden verflechten ihren elastischen Kern in einem weichen Gewebe, das die Silhouette in Weiblichkeit und Verführung hüllt. Ob Cropped oder lang – die ikonische Skinny interpretiert die unendlichen Nuancen des Indigo und spielt mit erlesenen Details und immer neuen Waschungen.

Flare

Eine Reise in Richtung 70er. Zeitgemäß interpretiert mit Stretchgewebe ist die Flare-Jeans mit ausgestelltem Bein ein Kultstück, das mit Fliegerjacke und spitzen Stiefeletten perfekt zur Geltung kommt.

Flare
Boyfriend

Boyfriend

Mit zeitgemäßen Akzenten, glamouröser Faszination und den lässigen Linien des Loose Fit sind Boyfriend-Jeans ein wahrer Allrounder und perfekt zu Fair-Isle-Pullovern und minimalistisch gestalteten Pumps.

Skirts

Kurz und reich an Details – der Jeansmini erfindet sich neu im Stil der Rock Couture, der mit Nieten, Strass und Destroyed-Akzenten spielt und ihn so vielseitig und perfekt für jeden Anlass macht.

Skirts
Slim

Slim

Eine natürliche, formellere Eleganz mit schmalen und cleanen Linien: die perfekte Kombination aus Komfort und Verführung. So erobert der Slim Fit mit einem anliegenden Schnitt, der maximale Bewegungsfreiheit schenkt.